

Gujarat Public Service Commission <u>Result</u>

No. RCT-3615-1992-13-R-4

Result of the Interview for the post of Assistant Professor Civil Engineering (Advt No. 102/2015-16) held by the Commission on **01**, **02** and **03** November, 2017 is declared as under:

Minimum Qualifying Standard

General :- 50 Marks	General Female :- 45 Marks
SEBC :- 35 Marks	SEBC Female :- 31 Marks
S.T. :- 35 Marks	S.T. Female :- 31 Marks

(A) <u>To Be Recommended to Government for Appointment :</u>

Merit No.	Name of Candidate	Code	E.No	M/F	Category	Marks	Birth Date
1	Shri Utkarsh Nigam	EBN	48			68	06-Sep-91
2	Kum. Anjum Mohammed Baig Mirza	EBK	38	Fem.		65	29-Jun-91
3	Shri Sudhanshu S R Dixit	EBB	31			64	04-Aug-90
4	Shri Rahul Maheshbhai Rachchh	EBH	35			62	25-Feb-91
5	Kum. Mayuri Jaykisanbhai Patel	EAU	23	Fem.	SEBC	60	25-Apr-91
6	Kum. Sumeetkaur Sukhdevsingh Multani	EBL	40	Fem.	SEBC	55	24-Oct-91
7	Shri Dixitkumar Narendrabhai Patel	EBU	50		SEBC	54	07-Sep-90
8	Shri Amitkumar Venilal Rana	EBM	52		SEBC	53	01-Dec-90
9	Shri Virag Shaileshkumar Shah	EAT	22			53	25-Oct-91
10	Shri Shahid Alli Patel	EBF	24			50	18-Nov-81
11	Shri Gauravkumar Kanubhai Patel	EAK	14		S.T. (Divyang)	50	28-Apr-92
12	Kum. Rupal Harishchandra Budhbhatti	EAY	20	Fem.		47	27-Jan-92

(B) <u>To be kept on waiting list for General Category (Female) Candidate Only:</u>

Merit No.	Name of Candidate	Code	E.No	Marks	Birth Date
1	Kum. Shikha Pankajkumar Shah	EAW	28	46	04-Jun-91

(C) Marks Obtained, In Viva-Voce, by the Unsuccessful Candidates are as under :

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Code	E.No.	M/F.	Category	Marks
1	Shri Ronak Jayeshkumar Parekh	EAP	1			7
2	Smt. Sejal Devsinh Katara	EAN	2	Fem.	S.T.	8

Shri Sumitkumar Jagdishbhai Dhodiya Shri Niravkumar Shashikantbhai Shah Shri Manishkumar Anupsinh Makawana	EAL EAC	3		S.T.	10
	EAC	5			
Shri Manishkumar Anupsinh Makawana		5			32
	EAM	6		S.T.	8
Shri Priyank Kalpeshbhai Shah	EAB	7			35
Shri Jigneshkumar Dhirajbhai Rohit	EAH	8			8
Kum. Hemaxi Gaurang Khalasi	EAO	9	Fem.	SEBC	20
Smt. Avni Denish Katariwala	EAJ	13	Fem.	SEBC	15
Shri Bhagvat Ghanshyambhai Zolapara	EAQ	15		SEBC	15
Kum. Minakshi Manjibhai Patel	EAA	16	Fem.		31
Shri Darshan Kanaiyalal Darji	EAD	17		SEBC	21
Shri Soham Hitendrabhai Mistry	EBE	19		SEBC	15
Shri Saurabh Dinesh Bhargava	EBA	21			28
Shri Harshadkumar Karsanbhai Rathod	EBC	27			28
Smt. Vrundani Hitesh Vaidya	EBI	30	Fem.		22
Kum. Dharaben Jadavbhai Surani	EBG	32	Fem.	SEBC	24
Shri Jigar Kanaiyalal Sathawara	EAS	33		SEBC	18
Shri Jigar Hasmukhlal Gamit	EBD	34		S.T.	18
Shri Mehul Kotiyabhai Gamit	EAZ	36		S.T.	8
Kum. Hiral Maheshkumar Shah	EBX	39	Fem.		10
Shri Rajdeep Bahadursinh Gohil	EBS	43			26
Shri Finhasali Husainibhai Chinwala	EBQ	45			15
Shri Bhavin Kantilal Kashiyani	EBP	46		SEBC	15
Shri Anilkumar Babulal Rathod	EBR	51			25
	Shri Jigneshkumar Dhirajbhai Rohit Kum. Hemaxi Gaurang Khalasi Smt. Avni Denish Katariwala Shri Bhagvat Ghanshyambhai Zolapara Kum. Minakshi Manjibhai Patel Shri Darshan Kanaiyalal Darji Shri Darshan Kanaiyalal Darji Shri Soham Hitendrabhai Mistry Shri Saurabh Dinesh Bhargava Shri Harshadkumar Karsanbhai Rathod Smt. Vrundani Hitesh Vaidya Kum. Dharaben Jadavbhai Surani Shri Jigar Kanaiyalal Sathawara Shri Jigar Hasmukhlal Gamit Shri Mehul Kotiyabhai Gamit Kum. Hiral Maheshkumar Shah Shri Rajdeep Bahadursinh Gohil Shri Finhasali Husainibhai Chinwala	Shri Jigneshkumar Dhirajbhai RohitEAHKum. Hemaxi Gaurang KhalasiEAOSmt. Avni Denish KatariwalaEAJShri Bhagvat Ghanshyambhai ZolaparaEAQKum. Minakshi Manjibhai PatelEAAShri Darshan Kanaiyalal DarjiEADShri Soham Hitendrabhai MistryEBEShri Saurabh Dinesh BhargavaEBAShri Harshadkumar Karsanbhai RathodEBCSmt. Vrundani Hitesh VaidyaEBIKum. Dharaben Jadavbhai SuraniEBGShri Jigar Kanaiyalal SathawaraEASShri Jigar Hasmukhlal GamitEBDShri Rajdeep Bahadursinh GohilEBSShri Finhasali Husainibhai ChinwalaEBQShri Bhavin Kantilal KashiyaniEBP	Shri Jigneshkumar Dhirajbhai RohitEAH8Kum. Hemaxi Gaurang KhalasiEAO9Smt. Avni Denish KatariwalaEAJ13Shri Bhagvat Ghanshyambhai ZolaparaEAQ15Kum. Minakshi Manjibhai PatelEAA16Shri Darshan Kanaiyalal DarjiEAD17Shri Soham Hitendrabhai MistryEBE19Shri Saurabh Dinesh BhargavaEBA21Shri Harshadkumar Karsanbhai RathodEBC27Smt. Vrundani Hitesh VaidyaEBI30Kum. Dharaben Jadavbhai SuraniEBG32Shri Jigar Kanaiyalal GamitEBD34Shri Mehul Kotiyabhai GamitEBX39Shri Rajdeep Bahadursinh GohilEBS43Shri Bhavin Kantilal KashiyaniEBP46	Shri Jigneshkumar Dhirajbhai RohitEAH8Shri Jigneshkumar Dhirajbhai RohitEAH8Kum. Hemaxi Gaurang KhalasiEAO9Fem.Smt. Avni Denish KatariwalaEAJ13Fem.Shri Bhagvat Ghanshyambhai ZolaparaEAQ15IShri Bhagvat Ghanshyambhai PatelEAA16Fem.Shri Darshan Kanaiyalal DarjiEAD17IShri Soham Hitendrabhai MistryEBE19IShri Saurabh Dinesh BhargavaEBA21IShri Harshadkumar Karsanbhai RathodEBC27IShri Jigar Kanaiyalal SathawaraEAS33IShri Jigar Hasmukhlal GamitEBD34IShri Mehul Kotiyabhai GamitEBX39Fem.Shri Rajdeep Bahadursinh GohilEBS43IShri Bhavin Kantilal KashiyaniEBP46I	Shri Jigneshkumar Dhirajbhai RohitEAH8Shri Jigneshkumar Dhirajbhai RohitEAH8Kum. Hemaxi Gaurang KhalasiEAO9Fem.Smt. Avni Denish KatariwalaEAJ13Fem.SEBCShri Bhagvat Ghanshyambhai ZolaparaEAQ15SEBCKum. Minakshi Manjibhai PatelEAA16Fem.Shri Darshan Kanaiyalal DarjiEAD17SEBCShri Soham Hitendrabhai MistryEBE19SEBCShri Saurabh Dinesh BhargavaEBA21Image: Common Sector Secto

Note :-

(1) The candidate at Rank No. 11 (S.T. Divyang), is to be recommended for appointment on unreserved post as per Government circular, GAD No. PVS-1099-MM-13-G4 dated 29-1-2000 and PVS-2010-03-900-G4, dated 23/07/2004, as he has not availed any relaxation.

(2) The SEBC candidates at Rank Nos. 05, 06, 07 and 08, though secured their place in the merit of general category, they are to be recommended against the posts reserved for SEBC category, as per Government circular, GAD No. PVS-1099-MM-13-G4 dated 29-1-2000 and PVS-2010-03-900-G4, dated 23/07/2004, as they have availed the benefit of relaxation in qualifying standard in the preliminary test.

(3) 01 post of SEBC and 03 posts of S.T. Category remained vacant, as no suitable candidates were available for the same.

(4) The above result shall be subject to the final decision of the Honorable High Court in S.C.A. No. 18458 of 2017.

Gandhinagar Date: 29/11/2017 -sd-(Asha Shah) Joint Secretary Gujarat Public Service Commission