

Gujarat Public Service Commission <u>Result</u>

No. RCT -1015-4134-R3

<u>Result of the Interview</u> for the posts of, Industrial Safety and Health Officer (Gujarat Industrial safety and Health Services), Class-II <u>Advt. No 31/2016-17</u>, held by the Commission from 26th December to 29th December 2017, is declared as under:

Minimum Qualifying Standard

Gener	al:-	50 Marks	General Female:-	45 Marks
SEBC	:-	35 Marks	SEBC Female	31 Marks
SC	:-	35 Marks		
ST	:-	35 Marks		

(A) <u>To Be Recommended to Government for Appointment:</u>

Merit No.	Name of Candidate	Code	E. No.	M/F	Caste	Marks	Birth Date
1	Shri Nisarg Ashvinkumar Jani	ECC	58			62	28-May-91
2	Shri Abhijeetsinh Piyushsinh Jhala	EBI	44			62	18-Feb-94
3	Shri Nirav Narendrabhai Galani	EBD	22			60	8-Jan-94
4	Kum. Pinkalben Ashokbhai Patel	ECN	13	Fem.		59	12-May-95
5	Shri Nirajkumar Alteshbhai Patel	EBQ	48			58	5-Jul-90
6	Shri Dilipkumar Somabhai Bhootka	EAX	23			56	29-Aug-88
7	Shri Bhargav Pranjivanbhai Panchasara	EAC	12			55	20-May-92
8	Shri Jay Kanabhai Odedara	EBG	20		SEBC	55	9-Aug-93
9	Shri Sudhakar Dalsingar Yadav	EAE	11			54	24-Jun-90
10	Smt. Darshi Niral Shah	EBL	42	Fem.		53	6-Jun-88
11	Shri Ashutosh Hiralal Meraiya	ECG	55		S.C.	53	9-Nov-92
12	Smt. Khushbu Harshal Patel	EBX	47	Fem.		50	28-Mar-92
13	Shri Sachinkumar Arvindbhai Gameti	EAW	31		S.T.	45	3-Jun-83
14	Shri Anandkumar Rambhai Pithiya	EAN	8		SEBC	44	24-Jul-92

Merit No.	Name of Candidate	Code	E. No.	M/F	Caste	Marks	Birth Date
15	Kum. Nilopher Ravikant Parmar	EAO	2	Fem.	SEBC	40	31-Dec-82
16	Shri Sandeepkumar Bachubhai Chaudhari	EAF	1		S.T.	40	27-Mar-87
17	Shri Satishkumar Gagjibhai Patel	EAY	19		SEBC	40	20-Mar-93
18	Shri Parth Mansukhbhai Kalasareeya	EBU	37		SEBC	38	15-Apr-92
19	Shri Rahulkumar Ranabhai Khambhara	EBN	35		SEBC	38	29-Jun-93

(B) <u>To Be Kept On Waiting List (General Category)</u>

Sr. No	Name	Code	E. No.	M/F	Marks	Birth Date
1	Shri Bhautik Karshanbhai Sabhaya	EBE	27		53	2-Apr-94
2	Shri Narendra Shambhubhai Kalkani	EAM	4		52	29-Sep-84
3	Shri Virbhadrasinh Dhirubha Zala	EAS	28		52	22-Nov-91
4	Shri Jigar Sanjaykumar Shah	EBZ	59		50	27-Jul-91
5	Kum. Anjumben Munafbhai Vahora	EAH	9	F	45	28-Oct-91

(c) To Be Kept On Waiting List (SEBC Category)

Sr. No	Name	Code	E. No.	M/F	Marks	Birth Date
1	Shri Nikunjkumar Laljibhai Kad	EBH	41		35	4-Nov-86
2	Kum. Rupal Sukhlalbhai Ruperi	EBJ	38	Fem.	35	20-Oct-90
3	Kum. Menka Babubhai Kher	EAK	6	Fem.	35	15-Apr-93
4	Kum. Nehaben Vinodchandra Tank	ECL	62	Fem.	32	19-Nov-90

(D) To be Kept On Waiting List (SC Category)

Sr. No	Name	Code	E. No.	M/F	Marks	Birth Date
1	Shri Rahul Jayantilal Bajaj	EBY	65		37	26-Nov-89

(E) Marks Obtained, In Viva-Voce, by the Unsuccessful Candidates are as under:

Sr. No	Name	Code	E. No.	M/F	Marks
1	Shri Jayeshbhai Vinubhai Savaj	EAB	5		35
2	Shri Dipakkumar Bharatbhai Pandya	EAP	7		20
3	Shri Bhadreshbhai Himmatbhai Italiya	EAA	10		35

Sr. No	Name	Code	E. No.	M/F	Marks
4	Shri Kamleshkumar Jesalbhai Vasava	EAI	14		25
5	Shri Aarif Maksudbhai Shaikh	EAG	15		32
6	Shri Dharmeshkumar Jashwantbhai Chaudhari	EAL	16		23
7	Shri Jagdishkumar Narsinhbhai Vasava	EAJ	17		33
8	Shri Lalitkumar Madhavlal Gami	EAT	18		47
9	Kum. Poonam Shrinath Sharma	EBC	21	Fem	37
10	Shri Tejaskumar Himmatlal Maheta	EBB	24		25
11	Shri Tusharkumar Pravinbhai Bhingradiya	EAU	25		30
12	Kum. Meetalben Laljeebhai Kanjareeya	EBF	26	Fem	25
13	Shri Amitkumar Janakbhai Zadafiya	EAQ	29		30
14	Shri Sunilkumar Subhashchandra Tadvi	EAZ	32		28
15	Kum. Swetaben Arvindbhai Gajera	EBA	34	Fem	42
16	Shri Satyapalsinh Nikubha Parmar	EBV	36		30
17	Kum. Sejalben Rajendrasinh Chavda	EBT	40	Fem	31
18	Shri Dipakkumar Bhikhabhai Nandasaniya	EBK	43		30
19	Shri Rahul Narsinhbhai Patel	EBS	45		33
20	Shri Tirth Devendrakumar Patel	EBO	46		28
21	Shri Pankajkumar Jesangbhai Chaudhari	EBM	49		20
22	Shri Nileshkumar Prahaladbhai Parmar	EBR	50		32
23	Shri Rakeshkumar Punaji Asari	EBW	51		29
24	Shri Jagdishchandra Somabhai Vegda	ECB	52		30
25	Kum. Charmi Bhaveshkumar Desai	ECO	53	Fem	40
26	Shri Kishan Sanjaykumar Shah	ECA	54		43
27	Shri Dashrathbhai Velabhai Chaudhary	ECJ	56		25
28	Shri Mehul Sureshchandra Malhotra	ECH	57		30
29	Shri Darshil Ghanshyambhai Patel	ECI	60		32
30	Kum. Apexa Dineshkumar Patel	ECK	61	Fem	30
31	Shri Priyank Sureshbhai Patel	ECE	63		36
32	Shri Vipulpuri Dahyapuri Goswami	ECM	64		25
33	Kum. Dhara Arunkumar Purohit	ECD	66	Fem	25
34	Shri Govindbhai Shankarbhai Chaudhari	ECF	67		33

Note:

- (1) Out of total 67 candidates called for interview, 63 candidates remained present.
- (2) There were total 19 Posts of which 11 posts of General Category (Unreserved Category), 05 Posts reserved for SEBC Category,01 Post reserved for SC Category and 02 posts reserved for ST Category. Out of this, 03 Posts of General Category and 01 Post of SEBC Category were reserved for women candidates. Out of total 19 posts 01 post was reserved for Ex-Serviceman.
- (3) The candidates from Rank No. 13 to Rank No. 19, the candidates kept on waiting list for SEBC and SC Category have been selected by relaxing the minimum qualifying standard prescribed for General Category.
- (4) The Candidate at Rank No. 08, Shri Jay Kanabhai Odedara, bearing E-No. 20 is to be recommended for appointment on unreserved post as per Government Circula of GAD

No. PVS-1099-MM-13-G4 dated 29-01-2000 and PVS-2010-03-900-G4 , dated 23-07-2004, as he has not availed any relaxation.

- (5) With regards to women reservation as provided for, in the Government Notification GAD No. GS/97-13-CRR/1096/2213/G-2 Dated 9th April, 1997 and GAD Circular No. CRR/1096/2213/G-2, Dated 22nd May, 1997, 04-women candidates (General Category -03 and SEBC Category-01) were required to be selected. As against this, 03 women candidates of General Category (i.e. at Rank No. 04,10 and 12) and 01 Woman Candidate of SEBC Category (i.e. Rank No. 15) have been selected.
- (6) The Commission regrets its inability to recommend any candidate for 01 post reserved for Ex-serviceman candidates, as no candidates were available for interview.

Gandhinagar Date: 08/01/2018 -Sd-(H.K. Thaker) Joint Secretary Gujarat Public Service Commission