NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF VIROLOGY, PUNE (Indian Council of Medical Research) Ref: Advt. No.01/17-18

Following applicants are called to appear for Personal Interview that is being convened on Friday, the 15.09.2017 by 09.00 am at National Institute of Virology, 20-A, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Camp, Pune 411001 (Maharashtra) along with all the documents in original and one set of self attested photocopy in proof of their educational qualification, experience etc.

PRO	PROJECT SECTION OFFICER/ASSISTANT(ADMIN)		
SN	Name of the candidate		
1	HIRE SAGAR TRAMBAK		
2	KAYARKAR RAMAKANT VASANTRAO		
3	JATHAWADEKAR ANURADHA ARVIND		
4	HARINKHEDE DHARMARAJ VISHNUDAS		
5	BIRAJDAR KHAJAPPA SUBHASH		
6	GABHUD AMARNATH LAXMAN		
7	SASE MAHESHKUMAR ANSHABAPU		
8	CHAVAN SOMNATH SUBHASH		
9	JAGTAP HRISHIKESH ANIL		
10	DHAMAK REKHA DILIP		
11	PASALKAR VRUSHALI DASHARATH		
12	RAJMANE SANDIP NAMDEV		
13	PAWAR GANESH ASHOK		
14	WAGH PRADIP BALASAHEB		
15	INAMDAR VIVEK VISHVAS		
16	RAJESH UPADHYAY		
17	MANWAR NAVIN SHALIGRAM		
18	MADHIKAR AMOL GANESHRAO		
19	UBALE SUSHANT PRABHAKAR		

SCIENTIST B(MEDICAL)		
SN	Name of the candidate	
1	KAMBLE RAVIRAJ UTTAMRAO	
2	GOHEL TEJASH DEVENDRA	
3	KALE SWAPNIL VISHWAS	
4	KAPSE NITIN SURESH	
5	DESALE ATUL VILAS	
6	ARUN MITRA PEDDIREDDY	
7	GADEKAR SANDIP UTTAMRAO	
8	ANCHAWALE PRACHI ARVIND	
9	DEDWAL ASHWINI KACHARU	
10	GAJBHIYE SWATI BHIMRAO	

SCIENTIST C(MEDICAL)		
SN	Name of the candidate	
1	ABHISHEK ROY	
2	GEETHU THOMAS	
3	PATEL KANHARAM NARAYAN	
4	BADARKHE PANKAJ ASARAM	
5	TAMBARE SHUBHANGI VIKRAM	
6	KAMBLE MADHAVI MILIND	
7	KAPSE NITIN SURESH	
8	DESALE ATUL VILAS	
9	TRIPATHI SANKALP KUMAR	
10	AMALAKANTI SRIDHAR	
11	AMEET PRAVINBHAI GUJARATI	
12	SHELKE YOGENDRA PANDURANG	
13	KHAN MUBASHSHERA FIRDOUS SHAFFAKKAT ALI	
14	GADEKAR SANDIP UTTAMRAO	
15	JAGTAP ATUL AJAY	
16	POKHARNIKAR SMITA SHIVAJI	
17	GHOSH RITAPA	
18	KANT SWATI VILAS	
19	MADAVI VAISHNAVI RAMDAS	
20	BHOITE SATYAJEET SATISH	
21	KHARE AMITESH	
22	NARAWADE SHARWARI YASHWANT	
23	MOMIN SAYED KASHIF MUSTAFA	
24	RAKSHAMARE PRIYANKA GANPATRAO	
25	ANCHAWALE PRACHI ARVIND	
26	SHETE VISHAL CHANDRASHEKHAR	
27	DEDWAL ASHWINI KACHARU	
28	ANAND ANKITA	
29	SONAR PRATIKSHA CHETAN	
30	YADAV GAURI EKNATH	
31	ARGADE SARIKA	

No TA/DA is admissible to attend the interview. Call for the interview does not in any way guarantee the selection/appointment. Canvassing in any form shall be treated as disqualification. For all updates, please check our website. Please be present at the venue before 09.00 am for verification of records.

Director