### HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

#### LAW CLERK (TRAINEE) - 2017

#### <u>NOTICE</u>

It is hereby informed to all the concerned that in pursuance of the Advertisement No.-01/Law Clerk (Trainee)-2017, interview of the candidates was conducted at Allahabad for engagement on 95 posts. The result of 95 successful candidates has been declared and the same along with a Reserve List of 55 candidates has been uploaded on the Official website of Allahabad High Court (www.allahabadhighcourt.in).

The candidates may be required to join between October 26, 2017 and November 03, 2017, except on October 29, 2017 (Sunday). If some candidates do not join during the said period and file an application for extension of time to join, joining time of such candidates can be extended by the Committee for such period which may not exceed one month and if they neither file any application nor seek any extension after passage of 15 days, the person next in the order of merit may be given option to join.

The candidates from the Reserve List may be called as and when a post falls vacant as well as whenever the strength of Judges increases beyond 95. The Law Clerk (Trainee) shall join at the Establishment Section of High Court, Allahabad/Lucknow Bench as the case may be.

The candidates are advised to visit the Official website of Allahabad High Court for more details.

SI. No.	Roll Number	Name
1	1	APRAJITA VERMA
2	8	ANKITA SINGH
3	391	SAUMYA
4	17	DIVYA SINGH
5	275	MANOVI MITTRA
6	373	NISHANT SIROHI
7	9	MAYURI BAHUGUNA
8	3	VIPUL SINGH
9	316	VIBHA SINGH
10	36	SHIVAM AGARWAL
11	27	KALPANA SINGH
12	16	HIMANSHU UPADHYAY
13	288	ASIF MOHAMMAD
14	25	TANU SHREE
15	370	HIMANSHU MISHRA
16	32	TANUJ MISHRA
17	159	PRATIK KUMAR
18	220	MONIKA SINGH
19	208	SONAM KHANDELWAL
20	51	ANAMIKA SHUKLA
21	100	SHREY SINGH

#### List of candidates selected for Allahabad

SI. No.	Roll Number	Name
22	206	JAVED RAZA
23	198	AMAN KUMAR
24	130	ASHISH KUMAR SAHU
25	212	PRAKASH MANI VISHWAKARMA
26	33	DHIRENDRA PANDEY
27	21	SUMEET KUMAR SINGH
28	19	AKANKSHA SINGHAL
29	201	SIDDHARTHA MISHRA
30	174	JAGJEET SINGH
31	250	RAVI PRAKASH
32	59	AAHNA MISHRA
33	154	GARIMA SINGH
34	168	AATMANAND
35	194	AARADHANA VERMA
36	39	VIJAYA LAKSHMI
37	46	UDAY VEER SINGH
38	23	ABHISHEK GUPTA
39	54	MANISH BATWAL
40	37	AKANKSHA MAURYA
41	49	SHYAMKALI
42	53	SUDHANSHU KHANDELWAL
43	35	ARPAN SINGH BHADAURIA
44	47	BRIJESH KUMAR
45	115	PRASHANT SINGH
46	60	ALKA BHARTI
47	276	MOHD RAGHIB ALI
48	31	PRATUL KUMAR
49	155	VISHWAJEET SHARMA
50	277	VAISHALI SINGH
51	72	EKTA SAXENA
52	79	PRIYA GUPTA VAISH
53	301	RAVI PRAKASH
54	371	MEENAKSHI VINODIYA
55	265	AAFREEN SIDDIQUI
56	241	SAKSHI YADAV
57	42	RAHUL MISHRA
58	56	SHIVAM KUMAR
59	77	ABHISHEK TIWARI
60	137	ASHU AGARWAL
61	138	ANITA PANDEY
62	157	NEETU SRIVASTAVA
63	38	TANYA SHARMA
64	15	PRATIBHA RAI
65	50	APRAJITA SRIVASTAVA
66	52	PRIYA SINGH
67	363	SHARDA MOHAN TIWARI
68	146	PRETI CHAUDAHRI
69	148	ASHRAF AZMI
00		

## List of candidates selected for Lucknow

SI. No.	Roll Number	Name
1	285	RUCHIR
2	2	ARPITA SAHU
3	26	AKANSHA BAJPAI
4	12	PALAK SRIVASTAVA
5	367	AISHWARYA PRATAP SINGH
6	222	SIDDHARTHA SAXENA
7	87	ANSHIKA SINGH
8	92	SHUBHASHISH CHAUDHARI
9	101	NITIN SINGH
10	4	URJA ARRIWAN
11	55	SALIL TIWARI
12	43	ABHIJEET SINGH
13	41	ARCHANA SONI
14	210	ABHILASH MISHRA
15	156	PRARTHANA SINGH
16	34	PRIYA KESARWANI
17	68	VAISHALI VERMA
18	18	FARHA DEEBA KHAN
19	200	CHARUL SHUKLA
20	205	ANUBHAV YADAV
21	339	MANISH KUMAR YADAV
22	141	SHAZEENA RIZVI
23	45	SMRITI CHANDRA
24	388	ANKIT KANT
25	361	SUDHANSHU SHUKLA

# Reserve List (55 candidates)

SI. No.s	Roll Number	Name
1	76	ARADHANA SINGH
2	166	SANJU KUMARI
3	167	YOGENDRA SINGH
4	20	ATUL KARDAM
5	327	SUVANSIT KUMAR JAISWAL
6	94	HARSHITA SRIVASTAVA
7	204	VISHNU KANT DUBEY
8	98	MARTAND NARAYAN SHUKLA
9	221	AMAN RAJ SRIVASTAVA
10	359	SHIVANGINI PANDEY
11	258	NEHA SINGH
12	129	ASHISH PANDEY
13	44	RAJESH YADAV
14	412	DIVYA JAISWAL
15	149	CHARU NAND
16	290	KHUSHBU RASTOGI
17	387	PRANJAL MISHRA

SI. No.s	Roll Number	Name
18	358	DIVYANSHU NANDAN TRIPATHI
19	177	RAJSHREE TRIPATHI
20	207	SHEKHAR GANGAL
21	192	DEEPAK VERMA
22	249	AMAN DEEP SINGH CHADDHA
23	116	NEETU
24	118	LAVEE SHUKLA
25	119	LAL CHANDRA MISHRA
26	182	CHANDANI SETH
27	263	VIPUL RAJ GAUTAM
28	122	ANAMIKA DUBEY
29	124	PRATIBHA PATEL
30	126	SANJULAM KHARE
31	132	AKSHAY GUPTA
32	175	KM. VARSA
33	311	APRAJITA SINGH
34	70	SHALINI GUPTA
35	145	JYOTI CHAUHAN
36	214	MEHA KUMARI
37	362	SAMEER AGARWAL
38	213	SIDDHARTHA KUMAR MISHRA
39	355	DHANANJAY RAI
40	266	KUMARI PRIYA
41	93	SONAM GAUTAM
42	191	POOJA SHUKLA
43	223	RAJNI GAUR
44	96	HEMA JHASIYA
45	202	SWAPNILA SINGH
46	108	SHALINI MISHRA
47	209	HARSH VARDHAN SINGH KUSHWAHA
48	112	NEHA SANTANI
49	120	SONAM
50	329	ARUN PRATAP VERMA
51	203	DINESH KUMAR
52	178	SHIV PUJAN KUMAR
53	176	RICHA MISHRA
54	341	RITIK ROSHAN SINGH
55	315	ASHA TIWARI

Sd/-

Registrar General High Court of Judicature at Allahabad 04.10.2017