List of Candidates Selected for GET - 2017

GET - Civil VC No. 16/17

S. No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PWD
1	428500	AKSHAY SHARMA	GEN	Ν
2	444272	VIKAS KHATUJA	GEN	Ν
3	429471	AVIKESH DAWRA	GEN	Ν
4	438394	ANSHUL GOYAL	GEN	Ν
5	428158	SAURABH SINGH	GEN	Ν
6	431330	ABHISHEK KUMAR	OBC	Ν
7	441493	NIRMAL KUMAR VERMA	OBC	Ν
8	440339	PAWAN GURVE	OBC	Ν
9	438494	PRAVIN KUMAR	SC	Ν
10	428671	NIKHIL KUMAR	SC	Ν
11	435118	PRATEEK KUMAR MEENA	ST	Ν
12	443413	AVINASH MEENA	ST	Ν
13	429097	BHIM SINGH	ST	Ν
14	444845	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	Ν
15	431978	ADITYA NARAYAN SINGH	GEN	Y

GET - Electrical VC No. 18/17

S. No.	Registration No.	Name	Category	PWD
1	428160	HITESH KUMAR BANSAL	GEN	Ν
2	434081	DINKAR BHAI PATEL	OBC	N
3	443229	BHAWANI SINGH MEENA	ST	Ν
4	445137	ABHISHEK MEENA	ST	Ν

Candidates are requested to check their e-mail Inbox/SPAM/JUNK folder for further details. The formats of various documents/Annexures etc have been attached with the e-mail and also uploaded on the website

Last date for receipt of acceptance of offer via e-mail	17.11.2017
Date of Joining	27.11.2017