## **H.P. STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION, HAMIRPUR-177001**

No. HP SSSB-B (2)-991/2016-H.P. Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur.

DatedHamirpurthe20th December, 2017"NOTIFICATION"

As per the approval of the Apex Commission, the final result on the basis of written objective type screening test held on **28<sup>th</sup> May**, **2017** and evaluation conducted on 12.09./2017 for **50** posts (on contract basis) of **Supervisor(LDR)** Post Code: **561**, advertised vide advertisement **32-3/2016** dated **18<sup>th</sup> October**, **2016** is hereby notified for further recommendation.

The Roll Numbers of the successful candidates are as under:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total Marks
1	561000029	URMILA DEVI	63.81
2	561000062	ANITA KUMARI	50.19
3	561000070	REENA KUMARI	71.23
4	561000139	MANJU	67.84
5	561000216	REENA KUMARI	67.02
6	561000344	SEEMA DEVI	69.88
7	561000423	MANJULA KUMARI	63.40
8	561000553	NARESH DEVI	68.90
9	561000591	SUNITA DEVI	62.68
10	561000844	SEEMA DEVI	72.84
11	561000856	SUBAH DEVI	72.88
12	561000874	DHANI KUMARI	70.98
13	561000910	MAYA DEVI	66.91
14	561000948	KRISHANA KUMARI	62.31
15	561000965	POOJA DEVI	66.92
16	561000975	BINDU DOGRA	60.61
17	561000982	CHETAN DEVI	67.03
18	561000992	SEEMA DEVI	61.68
19	561001002	BABLI DEVI	59.22
20	561001006	ANJANA DEVI	60.50
21	561001011	NIRMLA DEVI	68.19
22	561001069	NIRMLA DEVI	63.80
23	561001223	SANDESH KUMARI	71.20

24	561001254	ANU LATA	67.27	
25	561001300	LEELA DEVI	62.64	
26	561001319	SHRESHTHA DEVI	62.56	
27	561001453	PAWANA THAKUR	67.63	
28	561001457	BALA DEVI	63.33	
29	561001495	SUNITA DEVI	61.67	
30	561001552	AKSHU DHIMAN	58.41	
31	561001985	MEERA	59.62	
32	561002068	NEELAM	56.88	
33	561002084	JAMNA DEVI	56.39	
34	561002089	REKHA KUMARI	67.38	
35	561002193	KAMLESH SHARMA	66.95	
36	561002652	INDIRA DEVI	64.83	
37	561002673	TARA VATI	68.36	
38	561002677	PRAVEEN SHARMA	70.19	
39	561002731	NIRMLA DEVI	67.96	
40	561002823	USHA DEVI	64.50	
41	561002852	NIRMLA DEVI	70.10	
42	561002861	HEM LATA	69.25	
43	561002913	MALTI DEVI	61.32	
44	561002948	BANITA JAGITHTA	67.03	
45	561002949	SHASHI VERMA	62.81	
46	561002971	SUNITA	60.41	
47	561002978	SHEELA NEGI	63.72	
48	561003003	VIDYA DEVI	69.13	
49	561003242	JYOTI SHARMA	56.25	
(Total candidates= 49)				

 
 Note:
 The result is declared subject to the outcome of pending court cases (OA No. 4689/2017, OA No 4690/2017, OA No 5027/2017, OA No.5043 /2017, OA No. 4961/2017, CWPIL No. 180/2017 & OA No. 5459/2017).

 $01\ \mbox{post}$  of OBC(BPL) category remained vacant due to non availability of candidate.

The marks secured by the candidates and departments allotted to them have also been shown against their roll numbers.

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

sd/-(SECRETARY)